2018 - 2019 Officers And Directors

ALLEGHENY COUNTY  SPORTSMEN’S LEAGUE, INC.

2018/2019 OFFICERS and DIRECTORS

 

President  Klint Macro  kmacro@acslpa.org

1st V-President   Edgar Stephan estephan@acslpa.org

2nd V-President   Jack Walters  jwalters@acslpa.org

Exec.Secretary  Michele Colville  mcolville@acslpa.org

Treasurer  Herb Ohliger  hohliger@acslpa.org

DIRECTORS

Dr. Charles Gallo drgallo@acslpa.org

John Hoffman    jhoffman@acslpa.org

Mike Christeson   mchrist@acslpa.org

Mike Kozak  mkozak@acslpa.org

 

Membership Chairman

Legislative Committee Chairman Mike Christeson

ACSL CITY OF PITTSBURGH LITIGATION

ALL questions and correspondences in regards to the ACSL / FOAC City of Pittsburgh Litigation should be directed to Joshua Prince.

Firearms Industry Consulting Group® (FICG®), a Division of Civil Rights Defense Firm, P.C.

Joshua Prince, Esq.
646 Lenape Rd
Bechtelsville, PA 19505
888-202-9297

610-400-8439 (fax)

Joshua@CivilRightsDefenseFirm.com
 

DONATE TO THE ALLEGHENY COUNTY SPORTSMEN’S LEAGUE LEGAL FUND

https://secure.lawpay.com/pages/civilrightsdefensefirm/trust  

Type “ACSL LITIGATION” in the Reference Field

 

 

 

 

            •  
    •